Burnley male escorts

Carl


Personal Information

Age: 44
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Height: 5'7
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Straight

Rates For Carl

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: 70
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 140
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 60
Dinner Date Rate (£): On request
Overnight Rate (£): On request

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07472868130
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Carl .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

About Carl

Hi, my name is carl I am straight male escort based in Burnley Manchester but more than happy to travel to meet with you.

I am looking to provide and share good conversation, and most importantly, a fun time together as I love to make people smile! It's the best gift you can give someone, therefore, becoming a male escort.

I am originally from Waterfoot in Lancashire but live in Burnley now, and I'm 44 years of age. I have lived in Australia and Ecuador, which gave me a different outlook on life. I grew up in a down to earth family and was privileged enough to have my parents that educated me at home and progressed well in school, where I finally graduated.

The more time went on, I knew I wasn't happy in my choices off career and had more to offer people, due to my personality and drive in life!

This then led me to hearing about straight male escorting and liked the idea of meeting new people, having fun and enjoying other people's company! But most of all is seeing the smile on a face.

I am very laid back and love to laugh easy going and I can guarantee a good time. I’m interested in others viewpoint, due to the fact you don't know what you're going to learn which is my main reason for taking up this career.

My main goal whatever I’m doing is to have fun and share that fun with a woman. I'm new to this, so please be gentle 😃

I can offer:

Boyfriend Experience
Full Body Massage, I'm experienced!
Dinner Dates
Role Playing
Shopping
Naughty Adventures
Spa Days
Couple Games
Work functions
Live music, Shows or Gigs.

Obviously, as a straight male, I love the company of a woman. So if you just want to go out, or stay in and let your hair down and feel at ease with a "new" male in your life, please continue to read.

As I'm new to the male escorting, I don't have any review unfortunately at the moment, but if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.

Thank you for taking the time to look through my profile. I look forward to hearing more about you x

Carl.