Carl J


Personal Information

Age: 35
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Brown
Height: 4'6
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Straight

Rates For Carl J

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: 85
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 180
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 80
Dinner Date Rate (£): 200
Overnight Rate (£): 700

Contact Details

Phone Number:
Email Address:

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Carl J .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

About Carl J

Hi thanks for taking your time to view my profile.

I am a Yorkshireman being born and raised in West Yorkshire as the youngest of 7 children. I graduated top of my class in Computer Science and the University of Bradford which allowed me to take up roles in North Wales, Birmingham Area and ultimately London where I now live. I spent some time returning to University to do research in the use of Virtual Reality for use in education and have founded my own technology startup for education technology. A particular focus is helping children with learning difficulties such as Autism who traditionally can fall through the cracks of the education system. Since being financially independent in London away from my religious upbringing I felt safe to come out publicly. I am a member of InterTech LGBT community using my technical skills for projects in charities and other causes for social good. I have enjoyed great success far from my modest upbringing but am a philanthropist and do what I can with my surplus to help worthwhile causes. I have recently become political in an attempt to promote the value of the European Union and EU workers in the UK and am a member of the Green Party. I care about the environment and try to minimise my carbon footprint as well look at ways science and technology can fight against climate change. As a lover of animals, particularly Cats I am a vegetarian. Gender equality / feminism and liberal tolerance are causes I support. I am an associate of the London Java Community, the largest and most influential Java technology community in the world and I endeavour to take care of any visiting speakers or find speakers who would like to present to the London Technology Community as well as promote collaboration and organise events. In particular I volunteer in events involving teaching technology to children. I try to stay active with a current gym membership as I believe physical health impacts on mental sharpness and welbeing. I try to exemplify what I believe a British gentleman should be by the way I live. I also like to sing.

Interests:

Science
Technology
Art
Music
History
Culture / Drama

Invite me for:

Theatre
Opera / Ballet
Business functions
Dining
Exercise
Singing
Gaming
Museums, Exhibitions and Galleries
Sight Seeing

Please fo not hesitate to contact me if you do have amy question or any suggestions, I am very easy going anf would love get to know you a litle better

Thanks again
J xx