male escorts

Chester


Personal Information

Age: 28
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Brown
Height: 6'2
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Gay

Rates For Chester

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: On request
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: On request
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: On request
Dinner Date Rate (£): On request
Overnight Rate (£): On request

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07725739722
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Chester .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

About Chester

Hi there, thank you for visiting my profile!

I'm an ambitious and open-minded person, always looking for new adventures! I'm originally from rural North Yorkshire, I've previously lived in the Middle East and now I'm based in North London.

I often visit friends and family, so I'm more than happy to consider travelling. I have studied to degree level and I'm very career focused.

I absolutely love trying new things, travel is my life – I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie, I love pushing my boundaries! I'm very spontaneous, I often pack and bag, book a flight and make my own adventure. I feel most comfortable when I'm trying something new. My idea of fun is riding a quad bike around backwater villages in Vietnam or enjoying a glass of wine in Buenos Aires, I'd also be quite happy drinking a pint of lager on a Spanish beach!

I really enjoy keeping fit, however, I don't spend 6 hours a day in the gym! I really enjoy 'me' time, the most reflective and important ways I relax is to go for a walk or run around the park or a have an hour swimming, with a nice relation in the jacuzzi after! Fitness is important, however, I love sampling quality food, I enjoy my lifestyle and truly appreciate the finer things in life.

I pride myself on being down to earth and having a charming, radiant personality. I'm very open and honest, I would be a great companion for public occasions, a partner for your own travel adventure or simply someone to have a great conversation with over dinner. I am openly gay, however, totally straight acting, discretion assured!

If you think I could be the right person to spend time with we can share the following:

Boyfriend experience
Dinner date
Weekend/holiday away
Workplace/Office “client” experience
Work functions
Family events
Private party
Cinema/Theatre shows
Shopping companion
Spa day

If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to get in touch, I am interested in getting to know you and I like to make sure that I can give you a great experience with a man you feel comfortable and happy with.

My rates are negotiable and are subject to a two-hour minimum. Depending on the circumstances, I am totally open to your suggestion.

Thanks for looking, I hope to hear from you soon!

Chester.