straight male escorts

Dan


Personal Information

Age: 42
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Brown
Height: 5'9
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Straight

Rates For Dan

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: 70
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 130
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 60
Dinner Date Rate (£): On request
Overnight Rate (£): On request

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07454810676
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Dan .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

About Dan

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I’m Dan, I am a straight male escort based near to Exeter. I’m happy to travel throughout the UK to find new adventures if there’s enough notice and costs are covered.

Originally born in Oldham I moved at an early age and grew up in Chorley, Lancashire. I’ve always been in sales in one form or another. My career progressed quickly in different industries but eventually settling in advertising. I have been very successful and enjoyed a great career for many years travelling around the UK.

Looking for new adventures I moved to Devon and set up my own business renting classic Volkswagen camper vans. After 6 years in the business in 2018, I decided to sell up. I put the money into my current venture which is a zero-waste store. I see myself as a bit of an eco-friendly kind of guy.

I’m a very easy going and open-minded gentleman that is happy to strike up a conversation with anyone. I believe in high standards and think of myself as a reliable, honest, respectful and a great listener. I’m a fun loving romantic so romance is definitely not dead with me. I'm happy in groups of people at a party or just chatting to someone over a drink. I’m very discrete and have the utmost respect for my clients. I have travelled extensively over the years but would love to travel more and find the next adventure.

I have many different interests so we will have lots to talk about. I love chatting to people, so conversation comes easily. If you have any worries, we can soon overcome them!

Just to give you an idea of what I like to do I love movies and watch a wide range of genres, cycling (when it's warmer), snowboarding/skiing (when it’s colder), walking on the beach or mountains and dining out.

I’m the perfect choice for any type of date, public engagement or private dinner. If you’d like to get to know me more get in contact.

Don’t hesitate, nothing ever gets done if you hesitate!

Call or message me

WhatsApp 07454810676

Ladies only and all bookings need at least 24-hour notice

Thanks for reading and speak soon

Dan