Darren


Personal Information

Age: 34
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Brown
Height: 5'11
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Straight

Rates For Darren

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: 80
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 150
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 70
Dinner Date Rate (£): On request
Overnight Rate (£): On request

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07538711442
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Darren .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

About Darren

Hi, my name is Darren,

What makes me think that id be the perfect companion is because I'm easy going, easy to talk to about absolutely anything and definitely not judgemental, and anything we speak about I will make you smile the whole time, because the most important thing to being in someone's company is their smile because a single smile can mean a million things that are positive and that's when you know that special person is happy and comfortable being with you and making them know your attention is all on them.

I am pretty smart and knowledgable but at the same time always willing to listen to other peoples input and interests and learn new things.

I am very sophisticated I love to dress up smart for occasions and play the part to whatever is going on and I adapt to my environmental surroundings. In myself, I am an independent man living on my own and love taking care of my appearance as I think it's important to take of yourself.

I would say I'm one of the most reliable and flexible men as I'm always willing to make time for anything or anyone as I hate the feeling of letting anyone down. I also have a great sense of humour, charming, bit of a cheeky chappy but fun to be with. The one thing my family and friends can guarantee is that I'm warm, confident, and anyone that's in my presences always feel comfortable and safe and guaranteed to have a great time.

My interests include:

All kind of sports (ill try ones I haven't done).

• Thai Boxing
• Cooking ie: Making things from scratch, using different seasonings and spices.
• Live music in pubs, clubs and concerts.
• Done a little bit of modelling
• Climbing, walking, picnics. (Most outdoor activities).
• I like multiple films and always willing to give a try if not seen it.

Book me now for today or any future date and we can share any of the following occasions:

▪︎ Work functions
▪︎ Dining in/out
▪︎ Fancy Dress Parties
▪︎ Body massages
▪︎ Live music shows or gigs
▪︎ Weekend breaks away

If none of those takes your fancy, I’m always open to suggestions and happy to wind down with a low key evening or event.

In my normal day to day life, I have a full-time job driving HGV lorries transporting powered access machinery along with doing many other managerial roles. I also have a skilled trade behind me which is site carpentry and joinery which I studied at college and now able to take the trade anywhere around the world. I am a single father to 2 beautiful children who I'm totally devoted to and love very much.

Thank you for reading more about me, I would love to get to know more about your requirements, I am very easy going and open-minded so please get in contact with any questions you may have.

Darren