gay male escorts

Ishtar


Personal Information

Age: 38
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Height: 5'7
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Gay

Rates For Ishtar

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: 80
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 160
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 70
Dinner Date Rate (£): On request
Overnight Rate (£): On request

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07874187645
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Ishtar .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

About Ishtar

Hello my name is Ishtar but usually shortened as Ish, I am Italian from the beautiful island of Sicily where from the south coast is possible to see Africa at the orizon.

Now living in Norwich I am happy to travel to meet you anywhere you like subject to fair expnses and a little notice.

So here is a little more about me:

I love cooking and experiment with exotic food, passionate about real life drawing, contemporary art exhibitions and live performances. I love going to the theatre and always interested in expanding my knowledge in different forms of art.

I firmly believe in non-judgment, I like open discussions with a clear point of view and frank questions, so, never be afraid of bringing up new topics, just be who you are and rest safe in the knowledge I will be a safe harbour for you to enjoy the time we will have together.

If you are by my side, you will always have all my attention and dedication. I find a deep sense of pleasure in making someone feel comfortable and relaxed, to give them the chance to be who they are or who they want to be without judgment or discrimination.

My interests include:

Riding, currently learning to ride and finding it really enjoyable

Cookery, exploring new tastes and unusual flavours

Music, from jazz to soul all the way through swing and blues

Performing arts and theatre, as a public and performer too

Painting and drawing real life both as an artist and a model

Architecture and interior design with an inclination for antiques

Learning new languages, currently learning Spanish and dipping my toes in Turkish language and culture

Occasions:

Work functions and black tie events

Dinner dates

Live performances

Cooking classes

Art classes

Deep tissue massages

Roleplay

Fet conventions

Gym session

I am really open minded and always happy to explore new and interesting situations. Feel free to suggest different activities and scenarios.

From black tie to Kilt or casual events, I will be the perfect companion for the situation.

Please do not hesitate to contact me with your ideas I am very easy going and would love to hear from you.

Thanks for taking the time to read more about me.

Ish