birmingham male escort

Jack


Personal Information

Age: 30
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Brown
Height: 6'0
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Straight

Rates For Jack

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: 80
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 160
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 70
Dinner Date Rate (£): On request
Overnight Rate (£): On request

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07714015370
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Jack .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

About Jack

Hi there, my name is Jack I am a straight male escort based in the west midlands but happy to travel to meet with you.

I’m 30 years old, was born, grew up and educated in Warwickshire. Even though I think of myself as bright, I was never academic by nature and always gravitated towards sports. So went onto qualify as a Gym Instructor, Personal Trainer and also a swimming teacher. In my early twenties, I developed a wanderlust and began to travel. I’ve been lucky enough to have visited some of the world’s most beautiful places including Bali, The Philippines and Jamaica and have always loved a sunny climate. For this reason, I’ve spent the last six and a half years in Brisbane, Australia, working for a Property Settlement Agency and loved every minute of my time spent there.

Now back in the UK, I intend to continue living life to the full and make the most of every opportunity.

I have a wide circle of friends, some all over the world and really value these relationships, as well as those with my old schoolmates. I think everyone I know would describe me as a social animal, I love being around others and know I have the ability to make people laugh and feel good about themselves. Having been brought up with good, old-fashioned manners, I know the importance of courtesy and I’m also a great listener.

I have a great passion for music, having pretty broad taste, including anything from a bit of cheesy Westlife to Bob Dylan. However, my favourite genre will always be House music. I also love a good movie, as long as there is a good storyline and great acting.

To keep fit, I go to the gym, enjoy a game of tennis or a round of golf with mates.

So that’s me! Always up for an adventure, love to socialise, appreciate how to dress and present myself, but never take myself too seriously, life is too short and fun must be had along the way.

So thanks for reading about me I would love to hear more about you, your suggestions and questions are more than welcome.

(Please respect I am a straight male escort so please contact from females only)

Thanks

Jack