Jack English


Personal Information

Age: 25
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Height: 6'0
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Straight

Rates For Jack English

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: 150
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 300
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 150
Dinner Date Rate (£):
Overnight Rate (£):

Contact Details

Phone Number:
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Jack English .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

About Jack English

Hello my name is Jack.
I am straight and only meet female clients.
I work in the private security industry and work abroad on a rotation basis. Hence the bit of time of off in the UK.
I am well travelled and have a pretty good knowledge about foreign places and cultures.
I am very easy going & laid back and I can guarantee no awkwardness. I love making people smile and feel good about themselves.
I’m looking to provide and share good conversation and most importantly, a fun time together.
I’m polite and respectful, and love the company of women, whom I seem to relate to very well on all levels.
I’m educated and also enjoy learning about and have an interest in, so many things.
So conversation can be on any subject that you are passionate about; from history to the latest music, TV, films and anything in between.
My main goal whatever I’m doing is to have shared laughter and good times.
I have great dress sense and can dress & play any role to suit the occasion you require.
I look great in a suit and can be an excellent associate for corporate functions, a high class evening out, or just as good in casual attire for a dinner date or trip to the theatre for instance…
I’m also very active and love most sports and keeping fit so if you are looking for a male sports partner/workout buddy or a but of a personal trainer this is also in my repertoire.
If you like what you hear and see then please don’t be nervous to get in contact.
Like I previously said I am very easy going and love hearing from and meeting women of all kinds of different backgrounds.
Although I am based in the Midlands area, I can get to London easily for the right clients. (1 hour approx)
Jack
Please note that I am straight and my services are ONLY available to FEMALES