straight manchester male escort

Jared


Personal Information

Age: 29
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Brown
Height: 5'11
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Straight

Rates For Jared

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: 80
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 160
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 70
Dinner Date Rate (£): On request
Overnight Rate (£): On request

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07850946945
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Jared .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

About Jared

Hello, I’m Jared, I am a straight male escort. I am currently based in Manchester but I am always happy to travel across the UK, especially over the weekends as I am passionate about seeing new places.

I am an educated, well mannered young profession gentleman of straight orientation, who thoroughly enjoys meeting new people. I consider myself to be an out-going spontaneous individual who is confident but modest.

Some say I’m definitely the old-fashioned romantic type who certainly knows how to treat a lady correctly, and with my warm/radiant personality and ability to engage in conversation, you will certainly be lost in the moment.

I am very laid back, confident and easy going, and guarantee no awkwardness.
Being courteous and well-mannered, I am the ideal companion for any type of date, whether it is a public event or private dinner. I can comfortably play any role and as always my goal is to always fulfil your desires and to listen to your needs, be your friend and make you feel the best you possibly can.

I love to dress to perfection and am neat and well-groomed. I am a genuine, straight-forward man whom you will find to be sensitive, flexible and dignified.
I am experienced and understand what a woman needs. My services will provide intimacy, social accompaniment, companionship, romance, emotional and physical connection, passion, fun, humour, trustworthiness, safety, discretion and secrecy. I know how to fully satisfy a woman; I can be gentle or rough, whatever is your preference.

I enjoy life to the fullest. I am extremely physically fit because I live a healthy lifestyle of weight training, cardiovascular exercise and diet. I love all aspects of the outdoors from horse/dogs to nice walks and even clay shooting, but equally, I fit well into the city and enjoy lovely meals, bars/restaurants and a glass of red wine or whiskey on the rocks!

Women only: I am of straight orientation (So please only contact from women only)

If you are interested in the above, I would love to hear from you!
Please, do not hesitate to call me or to text me on:
Text: 07850 946945
[email protected]
Please, note the following:
Last-minute bookings: please, consider a minimum 24-hour notice.

Thank you,

Jared