gentlemen for hire

Jason


Personal Information

Age: 48
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Grey
Height: 6'0
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Straight

Rates For Jason

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: 80
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 150
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 70
Dinner Date Rate (£): On request
Overnight Rate (£): On request

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07581227506 Please whatsapp me 🙂
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Jason .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

About Jason

Hi, I am Jason thanks for viewing.

First and foremost I am a gentleman. I have a huge respect for women, having grown up with a wonderful mum and two incredible sisters that gave me the values I still live by today.

My greatest passions in life are music and keeping myself fit and healthy. I get a real buzz from a good workout at the gym.

I have loved music my whole life and over the years been lucky enough to see some of my favourite artists live in concert. Nothing beats being in the crowd singing along to all the songs.
They say laughter is the best medicine and I love to laugh and enjoy life every day. I hope we can share a lot of laughs together and most importantly have a wonderful experience together.

My Interests Include:

Music - Live music, going to local gigs and concerts. I have been trying to learn the guitar
Sports - Keeping fit and working out at the gym as much as possible.
Football - I’m a huge supporter of Liverpool FC
Movies - Love going to the movies to watch a great film or chilling out at home watching Netflix or a dvd(with popcorn of course)
Cooking - I really enjoy cooking at home and trying out new recipes. My favourites are Chinese, Indian and Italian. Love eating out and trying new restaurants and I’m very adventurous when it comes to food. I will try anything at least once.
Travelling- There are so many wonderful and beautiful places to visit in the world and I’m planning some trips to Asia in the near future. Hoping to get to Bali, India and Japan

Book me now for today or any future dates and we can share a wonderful experience together.

- Work Functions
- Dinner dates
- A night out at the movies
- Live music, local gigs or concerts
- Live sporting events
- Theatre shows

I am always open to new experiences and trying new things to do. Please feel free to suggest anything you fancy doing, I am very easy going and would love to hear more from you.

(Please note I am straight so please enquires from ladies only thank you)

Jason