straight male companions

Joe


Personal Information

Age: 22
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Height: 6'0
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Straight

Rates For Joe

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: Two hour minimum
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 140
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 70
Dinner Date Rate (£): On request
Overnight Rate (£): On request

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07799783261
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Joe .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

About Joe

Firstly, I’d like to thank you for visiting my profile, I am a young ambitious confident person with Italian heritage. Educated up to HNC level through an engineering career with a rich tapestry of life experiences. I know how to connect, take the lead and heat up your innermost needs.

I am charming and have a radiant personality, very open to ideas and trying new things together. I have a very high stamina and my ultimate goal is to leave you nourished and wanting more. I can be your perfect boyfriend for public liaisons, your partner in crime for an adventure or your ideal companion at any event.

During our time together I will deepen your wants and satisfy all your desires with a positive energy. What happens with us stays with us, your discretion is very important to me. I am aware that this process may make you feel apprehensive or uncomfortable but I can assure you I always conduct myself in a friendly, gentlemanly and professional manner.

I am available for travels abroad, weekends away or even someone you can just chill out with over a good movie series, If you have had an exhausting day I can give you a relaxing full body massage accompanied by bubbles, no matter what your idea entertainment is, you can expect a high-end service.

If you think I tick the right boxes book me now and we can share any of the following:

Incalls/Outcalls
Overnight stay
Boyfriend experience
Dinner date
Weekend/holiday away
Full body massage
Workplace/Office “client” experience
Work functions
Family functions (+1)
Events chaperone
Private party
Theatre shows, Opera, etc.
Shopping companion
Movie and ice cream partner
Spa day
Any sporting experience.

If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to get in touch, I am interested in getting to know you and I like to make sure that I can give you a great experience with a man you feel comfortable and happy with.

I am based in North Yorkshire but very willing to travel subject to fair travel expenses and notice. My rates are negotiable subject to a two-hour minimum booking, depending on how long you require and the circumstances I am totally open to your suggestion.

(Please respect that I am a straight male escort so women only please)

Thanks again for viewing me I hope to hear more from you.

Joe