Josh


Personal Information

Age: 26
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Height: 6'7
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Straight

Rates For Josh

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: On request
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: On request
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: On request
Dinner Date Rate (£): On request
Overnight Rate (£): On request

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07451221654
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Josh .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
The Male Escort Agency
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Tony on The Male Escort Agency

Wow I was slightly apprehensive before booking Josh because he wasn't showing his face. After we spoke on the phone and I decided to book him for my wife immediately!!! He arrived at our house and was an absolute star! My wife practically fell in love with him in front of me.

We're booking him again for sure, Thank you to The Male Escort Agency as we've been looking for the right one for years. I had to write this review because I was truly shocked.


About Josh

Hi thanks for visiting my profile, my name is Josh I am a straight male escort based in London.

I am 6'8 gentleman who from first glance will make you have to glance again, Nevertheless I can assure that I'm like a box of chocolates looks good on the outside but what's best is on the inside. I have a real passion for exploring new places and being a reliable companion.

Spending time with beautiful women of all ages I enjoy long walks and spontaneous outings such as galleries, shows, and absorbing new cultures. I was raised on strong values that a woman should be pampered, whether they are just a friend or lover - they should always feel like the only woman in the world.

I believe that the sexiest thing about a woman is their sense of humor, all I can promise if you choose me, is the top conversation and I'll keep you laughing.

My interests include:

Eating/Cooking – Fine Dining is essential; I also enjoy home cooking.

Travel – Europe, Asia, City breaks, Island hopping.

Music – Live music and at home listening. I enjoy a wide range of genres.

Reading/Listening – Motivational Audiobooks and True Stories

Sport – Tennis is a winner, but I also actively do combat sports. Enjoy extreme sports as well, such as skydiving.

Book me now for today or any future date, and we can share any of the following occasions:

Full BF/companion experience

Dinner Dates

Role-Playing

Work Functions

Sporting Events/ Sport Companion

Theatre Shows/Netflix

Dancing (Just for fun, I'm not a professional)

Live music, shows or gigs (whenever they're back)

Teach you how to wrestle and self-defense (kickboxing).

Business conferences (highly experienced).

Travel to any destination in the world

I don’t need to pretend to be interested in everything, but I honestly have a wide variety of interests/knowledge that we can explore. If you're not interested in that, I'm a very open person with a flexible schedule and happy to be your companion for a single lowkey afternoon/evening.

I am happy to talk to you on the phone or via WhatsApp free of charge to see what I can do to fulfill your needs.

Big Josh