Jovial


Personal Information

Age: 26
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Height: 6'3
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Straight

Rates For Jovial

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: 75
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 140
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 80
Dinner Date Rate (£): 160
Overnight Rate (£): 700

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07846472094
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Jovial .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 1 reviews

Very cool guy, a true male escort, was the perfect male companionship I required for my business conference


About Jovial

Hi

Thanks for taking the time for viewing my profile.

My name is Jovial I am 26 years of age I live in London and my background is of Jamaican heritage. I am a fun loving, optimistic, friendly person. I embrace companionship; not only will you feel secure with me however, I am a great active listener with a great sense of humor, my smile is contagious and you will have endless laughter with me.

I like to socialize; communicate as well as being educated by the wonderful people that I meet whilst embracing all walks of life and exploring different cultures. I am a free spirited person that does not take life too seriously.

I like to remain proactive, I have always juggled being a general assistant at retail stores whilst following my passion which is working with Children and Young People supporting them in their education & also working with special needs (SEN) i.e Autism, Dyslexia and behavioral needs i.e challenging and difficult behavior. Currently I am a Teaching Assistant and mentor in Primary Education during the weekdays on a temporary basis as well as doing this role I am also a Security Operative/Doormen at a few venues bars/clubs across London, I got advised by many people to do this role as it suits my personality as I love people, I have great interpersonal skills and I like to make people feel secure. I am always looking for new ventures and got asked by a few friends if I have ever considered becoming a straight male escort as I am a free spirited person, then I researched and discovered that this career gives me the ability and opportunity to travel, meet new people from varying areas and cultures and broaden my mind. I was told it would be perfect career for me based on my personality, my experience with people daily and my ability to mix with people and make new friends easily.

My interests include:

•Art; I would like to visit more galleries /museums. I draw from time to time drawing characters/cartoons

•Poetry: I love poetry; as a hobby in my spare time I do spoken word; I have performed at places such as City Hall and open mic events that are held in youth clubs and even restaurants.

• Theaters shows / Cinema films

• Dining; whether it be Pizza Hut or a nice fine cuisine it's the company and experience that counts.

• I night out: I do like a good party, I love music; My taste in music is versatile it ranges from soul/blues/jazz to RnB, old school hip hop and old school garage.

• Sports: Gym, Bowling, Basketball, Tennis, Snooker, Squash, Volleyball

•Extreme Activities: rock climbing, ice skating, roller skating, go-karting, quad biking, horse riding, indoor sky diving.

•Traveling: I have been to Paris, Spain, Rome, Turkey, Miami and Jamaica, my next adventures I have in mind are Tokyo, China, Thailand and Las Vegas although im very open to travel anywhere at least once.

If you have anything you would like to suggest or ask me please contact me.

I am very easy going so please do not be worried about calling me I understand it can be quite a nerve-racking experience.

Best regards

J x