Straight male escorts

Magno


Personal Information

Age: 25
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Height: 4'8
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Straight

Rates For Magno

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: 60
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 120
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 50
Dinner Date Rate (£): On request
Overnight Rate (£): On request

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07746032500
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Magno .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

About Magno

Hello hope you are well, my name is Magno, I am 25 years old straight male escort, I was born in Seville, in the warm and beautiful south of Spain where I grew up and educated most of my life in the bosom of a family of upper middle class.

For many years I had a quiet life and placidity in which I made many friends, I had a good academic record and cultivated my interest in history and philosophy and then later, for a little deeper and more difficult matters like politics and recently the economy, but do not make mistakes despite that facet mine so intellectual and self-taught, I am a very funny and funny person with a tremendous facility to make friends and make anyone laugh.

In 2010 my father could not stand the stress of his work anymore, so he decided to change his life taking a 360-degree turn, he left his job to go to a quiet place. The whole family moved to the north of Spain to a town in the middle of nowhere near a beautiful national park, in that small town he set up a shop to live in a calm and serene way and also something more modest. The time I was there was not more than two years, but it was two incredible years I finished my studies of maintenance and assembly of industrial lines and quickly and I found a job as a welder and a mechanic in a famous workshop in the area.

Although everything was going very well and I lived in a quiet way; maybe too quiet. I felt like a kind of monk in retirement, so one day I decided to change my life in a radical way, I took the money I had saved and started travelling around the rest of the country, working in different places and looking for some adventure and new experiences. And if you travel all over Spain in almost a year. In different places and jobs: as a constructor, waiter, as a kitchen assistant, as a vendor in a fruit store and even in a bakery.

The next year without knowing the language or knowing the country a lot, half to try something more exotic, I went to the south of Morocco near Kenitra, after a couple of weeks living all kinds of anecdote and adventures of which I keep a beautiful memory in my Heart, I returned to Spain. But I would not be quiet for a long time. I always had the crazy idea of going to live in another country permanently, so that I went blind and blind to go to live in the United Kingdom and here I am, doing what I I like it, to serve it and make your wishes come true, in fact, your desires are orders for me.

As you can see in my biography I am a very active person, open to any kind of experience or adventure, besides being really cheerful and sociable. Among my passions is not only travelling and culture, I am also a person who looks for your health and for which I go three or four times a gym plus I like to dance.

So if what you need is a day of joy and a lot of humour, of warmth and quality or just a crazy night, you can count on me for any service. As for my services I am basically available in the city of Aberdeen but willing to travel subject to fair expense and a little notice.

Thanks for viewing my profile, if you have any suggestions or questions please do not hesitate to contact me as I would love to hear from you.

Thanks again

Magno