straight male escorts

Martino


Personal Information

Age: 31
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Height: 6'0
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Straight

Rates For Martino

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: 90
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 170
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 80
Dinner Date Rate (£): 250
Overnight Rate (£): On request

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07425073085
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Martino .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

About Martino

Hi there,

I appreciate you taking the time to read my profile, Thank you.

My name is Martino, a straight male escort based in Greater London but happy to travel to meet you subject to fair expenses and a little notice.

I’m 31. I’m courteous, well educated, soft-spoken and a true gentleman at heart.

I offer professional, bespoke, discrete time and companionship designed to make you feel at ease, take your mind off daily chores, help you heal old wounds or just be your plus one for the occasion.

I have been brought up by mother to be kind, treat women with respect and appreciation.

My thirst for life, charisma, stamina, rapport building, adaptability and my genuine well-to-do character are just a few of my unique traits and skills honed throughout the years that allow me to apply myself towards your needs and wants to ensure that you’re comfortable, well taken care of and most importantly thoroughly satisfied.

I have a customer service driven background and a happy and positive final result has always been of paramount importance to me.

My personal interests and hobbies consist of:

- Achieving my personal goals

- Loving my family

- Studying (I’m fascinated by evolutionary psychology and human behaviour) learning new things

- Sports that keep me fit and healthy (horse-riding, football, working out, swimming, rock climbing, rowing, chess and golf)

- Travelling the world and understanding new cultures

- Meeting new fun interesting people

- Shopping

- Dining out (I’m a foodie and a huge fan of fine wine)

- And last but not least giving back to the world

I’ve been blessed with a calm warm generous and compassionate nature and attitude that allow me to congruently fit in well in any social situation and also allow other people around me to feel comfortable and appreciate my presence.

If you’re looking for someone for:

Outcalls
Boyfriend/husband experience
Couples games
Work or family functions
Weddings
Dinner dates
Shopping
Spa days
Role-playing
Tours in London (or another city)
Opera, Live shows, Clubs etc
Or if you simply wanna chill and just talk
get in touch and I’d be happy to share my time with you.

Due to numerous enquiries about my sexuality I have to respectfully declare that I’m a heterosexual man and that my time and services are for hire specifically for women and couples only. Please allow me to kindly ask you to refrain from contacting me if your enquiry falls outside of these specifications.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if I may be of further assistance.

Due to my daily commitments, please accept my apologies if I’m not able to reply to you immediately. Please do leave a message, text or WhatsApp and I’ll get in touch with you ASAP.

I genuinely thank you for your consideration and who knows, maybe we’ll meet one day.

Until then, even if it’s not with me, I truly wish you have many pleasant experiences filling your life full of joy and happiness.

Thanks again

Martino