Nathan


Personal Information

Age: 28
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Auburn
Height: 5'8
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Gay

Rates For Nathan

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: 80
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 150
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 70
Dinner Date Rate (£): On request
Overnight Rate (£): On request

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07494343587
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Nathan .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
The Male Escort Agency
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

About Nathan

**Based in Manchester but more than happy to travel subject to a little notice and fair expenses**

Hello! Firstly, thank you for checking out my profile and considering spending time with me. I'm a big believer in living life to the fullest and making sure each day is filled with laughter and new experiences: you're guaranteed both each and every time we spend time together.

I'm a confident and approachable person, born and bred in the Tameside area of Greater Manchester, on the values that there is a story behind each and every face you come across. One of my better qualities is the ability to listen to these stories, with the belief that you can learn something new from every individual you come across, which I find extremely interesting.

That being said, I'm also very enthusiastic, with a flirty and cheeky streak, which comes out once the conversation starts to flow. One of the more attractive qualities in a person for me is humour, and the ability to bounce off my jokes and experiences with the same level of humour. Meaning a comfortable and enjoyable experience when spending time with me.

I have a range of interests including:

- Walking: exploring new routes and places I haven't been before.
- Cooking: experimenting with new ingredients and different tastes of the world.
- Cinema: love a good film!
- Animals: are one of the biggest loves of my life! If you have a dog, you've cracked it!
- Music: very broad taste in music, love going to gigs, always dancing around the house with music on!

I'm not limited to just the points above, I'm a very open-minded person always looking for new interests and learning opportunities. Think you have an interest you want to share with me? Let me know and let's explore it together.

Once again thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope you've found something you can relate to and want to explore more. Please message me for availability and rates.

Take care.
Nathan