Become a male escort

Odin


Personal Information

Age: 41
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Brown
Height: 5'10
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Straight

Rates For Odin

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: 80
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 150
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 70
Dinner Date Rate (£): On request
Overnight Rate (£): On request

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07833462545
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Odin .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 1 reviews

Such a lovely guy puts you at ease straight away, very complimentive and full of charm so easy to be around that you forget where you are , excellent service would highly recommend for a amazing experience


About Odin

Hi, I’m Odin.

I love to cook, I have a history of employment within the catering industry. I would love nothing better than to spend quality time at home with a glass of Southern Hemisphere red and cook for you.. anything you desire. I would be my absolute pleasure.

I love to socialise, I have experience within the banking and finance industry. So Formal dinners are my thing, I also like the lesser formal. I am an excellent dancer and have an ear for music. I know the industry well with 17 yrs experience in the sector and have attended many award ceremonies and very confident when networking.

My passion is being happy, and if I can make you happy that would make me happy.

I have slightly olive skin as my ancestors came from Goa, and am a direct relation to the navigator who discovered the Mascarenhas Islands and brought them to the world. So I love history and understanding different cultures and beliefs. I would say I’m a worldly person, but this is through nurture rather being lucky enough to experience cultures first hand.

I am a supporter of the arts as well as cinema. I am entirely flexible to the needs of you. If you want to do something I have no knowledge of.. hey that's ok. I love learning new and interesting things. That’s what’s life is about.

I am a firm believer of living for the moment and immersing myself truly into anything I am doing at that time.

My interests are;

Adrenaline sports
Rock climbing
Golf 14 Handicap
Food in any form, restaurants/bars/homecooked
And I am quite partial to a bottle of red.

I am open to any legal age range for your pleasure.

Availability;

Work Functions
Restaurant
Bars
Clubs
Festivals
Camping
Mini Breaks
Cinema

If u have a secret side to you and are wanting to express your wildest desires.. please don’t be gentle.. it will take a lot to break me.

So if you think I can fit around you.. I would love to meet you... I am based in Cardiff but I am open to travelling see you.

Thanks for reading I hope to hear from you soon.

Odin