Gay male companionship

Rich


Personal Information

Age: 26
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Auburn
Height: 6'0
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Gay

Rates For Rich

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: 90
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 170
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 80
Dinner Date Rate (£): On request
Overnight Rate (£): On request

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07803373742
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Rich .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

About Rich

Hi my name is Rich

Firstly thank you for taking the time to register an interest in my profile.

I come from a middle-class background which gave me a good grounding for the man that I am today.

I am a mature head on young shoulders. But don’t let the age put you off. I am very worldly for my age and love to engage in conversation.

I am known to people as a bubbly, friendly, kind and loving guy and whilst I love talking about registered interests I consider myself to be a great listener with the broadest of shoulders.

I'm originally from Northern Ireland where I spent my childhood days, moving away in 2011 at the tender age of 17 aiming to focus on a career with horses. I have spent 5 years working with horses and teaching disabled children and adults from all walks of life to ride. Having exhausted all the avenues with working with horses I realised it was time to focus on a new career with new challenges.

I'm 2015 I set up my own dog walking and House sitting business which grew rapidly and fulfilled my love for all things canine. This career path opened up a social circle and along the way, I met people who also had similar interests and this, in turn, took me on another path to enter the world of dog showing which is something I enjoy immensely and have become successful at in a short space of time.

In October 2018 I moved to Brighton. Here I Work with disabled people and help support them in the community! Alongside this, I am studying Forensic Psychology which is a very interesting degree!

My interests are as follows:

Dog showing - which allows me to see various parts of the country and to share new ventures with like-minded people. I have 2 dogs which I adore and have been on TV with one of them this year at Crufts!
Music - all genres
Sports - I play short mat indoor bowls, running, starting hockey
Food - I enjoy most foods and I have had an amazing weight loss in the last year of over 4 stone good food and diet has become a key focal point in my life.

I am a very easy going person who enjoys all aspects of life, so if you have any questions please do not hesitate to get in touch as I will be happy to answer them. Although I am based in Brighton I am more than willing to travel to meet with you, subject to fair expenses, please provide me as much notice as possible.

Looking forward to hearing from you

Kind regards

Rich