bisexual male escort

Sam


Personal Information

Age: 29
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Brown
Height: 5'8
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Bi Sexual

Rates For Sam

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: 90
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 180
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 80
Dinner Date Rate (£): On request
Overnight Rate (£): On request

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07846130217
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Sam .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

About Sam

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile, my name is Samuel and I'm a bisexual transgender male escort. I love my job as it gives me the opportunity to meet people, have new experiences and to travel.

One of my main passions in life is food; I was a professional chef for 9 years and I still love cooking for other people and trying new foods, there's no better way to get to know someone for me than having a conversation over a wonderful dinner, maybe with a cheeky glass of wine 😉

My interests include:
*keeping fit/exercising - I do a lot of cycling, also the gym and sometimes yoga
*music - mainly hip-hop/jazz/blues, I like listening to records at home or going to jazz bars/gigs
*reading - fiction/nonfiction
*food/cooking - especially vegetarian, Arabic, Asian and Mediterranean
*being outdoors - love going for a walk or bike ride in the countryside, picnics, boat trips and outdoor activities
*dancing - no formal training but I love to dance
*travelling and exploring new places - especially restaurants, markets, beaches and galleries
*film/theatre shows - I enjoy mainly foreign film/indie films and most types of theatre

I always want our time spent together to be as enjoyable and pleasurable as possible and if you'd like to arrange a meeting I am available for the following:

*dinner dates
*theatre shows
*work/family functions
*nights in or out
*intimate sessions
*roleplays/fetish activities (lots of bdsm experience)
*live music/concerts/gigs
*cooking classes/foodie experiences
*spa visits, weekend breaks and holidays (experienced travelling companion)

Please do not hesitate to contact me with any suggestions or questions about how we can spend our time together, I look forward to hearing from you.

Sam