Serge


Personal Information

Age: 44
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Height: 6'3
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Straight

Rates For Serge

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: 80
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 150
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 70
Dinner Date Rate (£): On request
Overnight Rate (£): On request

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07510212969
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Serge .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

About Serge

Hello, my name is Serge I am a straight male escort wishing to provide you with perfect company and total discretion.

So here is a little more about me.

Ivorian born and raised my first language is French but I am an also British and Irish citizen, I have lived in Paris, London and have also visited many places in Europe and America. I had landed in Northern Ireland in 2002. I'm in prosses of moving to Los Angeles California. I am a driven person, I think of myself as a straight and secure male who knows his own mind and what he wants.

I am looking to meet other people similar to myself because I believe likes attract likes. I want to get to know people and spend quality time with them and who knows what it could develop into. I am really new to this. I am not a serial dater, I am very comfortable in my own skin and I don't want to be in a relationship for a long time but would like to be in one with the right person. I have been told I am very easy going... Quite witty and will always make you laugh. I am a very caring person with a good heart and genuinely care about people...

I am a very down to earth person. I really love a good sense of humour, this is very important to me. Life is too short to be serious all the time. We have so many things in life we have to be serious about. I take good care of my appearance but I am not high maintenance. I can adapt very easily to new situations and I don't care how much money you make, as long as you are kind and there is a respect to any other people. The people I care about, I protect with my heart and soul. I would love to meet people who needed me in their life...it's that warm feeling I get when someone looks at me. Someone to have fun with and enjoy life's amazing experience, socialising, staying in and all the usual clichés.

I love music and I enjoy a little bit of everything. Music must talk to my soul, it's very much like visual art to me. I am open to all forms of music, whether its an orchestra or someone slamming two rocks together. If I like it, if it speaks to me, its good.

I love long walks in the countryside or the City parks. I do enjoy making the effort to be attractive. The dress-up night that includes dinner and/or movie/theatre is nice. However, bundling up on a chilly day and walking through a beautiful forest/path that runs near the canal is much more preferable to me. We'd have a drink at the village pub later on. That image is better than anything I could ever think of in the world. I enjoy movies that make me laugh. I am fascinated by the many provocative and wonderful experiences this world has waiting for me. "Nothing is a waste of time if you use the experience wisely...

I enjoy going to the movies- or staying in and watching them. I love Lord Of the rings, Gladiator, Braveheart, Star Wars, Game of Thrones and Marvel and DC and Dungeons and Dragons and various other CSci TV series

I DO DESCRIBES MYSELF AS:
Sensitive Romantic and Warm-hearted. My outlook on life is Spiritual, Ambitious and Traditional and his goals are Happiness, Happiness and Family. I like to hang out with Average, Professionals or Classy people and I enjoys eating Everything and Everything food. I prefer to listen to Alternative, Classical and R & B music and everything good to me. My main hobbies include Tv/movies, Sports and Travel and his favourite sports are The Gym, Bowling and Dancing.

Thank you for taking the time to read more about me, I would love to hear from you and discuss your requirements and also answer any questions you may have.

Serge x