male escorts in Bath

Tom


Personal Information

Age: 29
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Brown
Height: 5'7
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Gay

Rates For Tom

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: 100
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 180
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 80
Dinner Date Rate (£): On request
Overnight Rate (£): On request

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07921137528
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Tom .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by T Perry on Blank Business Name

Great evening!It was a pleasure to meet Tommy and spend the evening with him. He is so down to earth and made me feel at ease from the moment we met. We had lots of interesting chats about different things, and by the end of the evening it felt like I’d known him for years! I’m looking forward to seeing him again.https://www.trustpilot.com/reviews/5b78184414b7d80820044742


About Tom

Hi, thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

My name is Tommy, and I am based just outside of Bath in North Wiltshire. I travel nationwide to meet, including London, subject to fair expenses and a little notice. Available for international travel also. a little notice.

I would describe myself as outgoing, genuine, and switched on, and believe I have a lot to offer - friendly vibes, engaging conversations about things that matter, a good sense of humour, and physical closeness. I believe in the value of what I do, and I think I stand for something different.

I enjoy getting to know people on a deeper and more meaningful level, which I think is why I was drawn to this kind of work. Friends have described me, easy to talk to, and as having a contagious energy and laugh 😜, as well as being someone they can confide in. I’m noted for being able to put people at ease, and being open-minded and un-shockable. I enjoy spending time with like-minded people or those who teach me something different about life.

Good company starts with a great conversation and an open mind, but lasting companionship requires a deeper connection based on the ability to listen and understand one another and to remain trustworthy.
I believe I can offer all of this to the right person.

I have a wide range of interests including politics, current affairs, history, travel, fashion, music, food and nutrition, philosophy, and spirituality.

I have travelled quite a bit and love to explore new places. For example, before university, I went backpacking around south-east Asia for 6 months and after graduating I spent a month in Israel and Palestine.

I was raised by my mum and dad in a small town just outside of Bath and enjoyed a loving and supportive childhood. My parents taught me the importance of being kind & down to earth, being accepting of difference, and being true to myself, a set of values I still try and live my life by today.

In 2008 I moved to Birmingham to study International Relations at university and graduated with a 2nd class degree with honours. Studying such a varied and relevant subject at a great university helped me to understand complex ideas about the world, and gave me a thirst for knowledge with the desire to make a difference.

After graduating I decided to pursue a career in the third sector, and since then I have worked for several non-profit organisations. Most recently I was working as a policy and campaigns officer in London.

Despite how rewarding it was working in the third sector, in 2016 I decided that I wanted to try something different that challenged me in a novel way. I moved back to the Bath area to consider my options and spend more time with my family.

For many years I had considered the idea of escorting and felt that the kind of person I was, and the life I had led so far, made me suitable. After leaving London it felt like the time was right, and I haven’t looked back!

Some of my interests and things that I enjoy include:

• Understanding people
• Being tactile and close
• Great conversation about life, travel, politics etc
• Visiting new places
• Going to the pub with friends
• Eating out and trying new food
• Going to exhibitions and museums.
• Going to lectures and talks
• Reading and accumulating knowledge about all kind of things like
politics, science, spirituality, philosophy, history etc
• Listening to new music
• Being in the outdoors
• Being by the sea
• Travelling solo and with friends

What I believe I can offer you:

• Great, relaxed company doing many different things
• Companionship
• Someone to confide in and talk about life in a non-judgemental and
trustworthy setting
• Conversation about different & interesting subjects
• Fun, and a good laugh
• Visiting places
• Company on short breaks and holidays
• Going out for food or drinks
• Seeing a film
• Quiet nights in
• Roleplay
• A plus 1 or partner for formal events or special occasions

Feel feel to text or call and we can discuss what you’re looking for and whether we might be a good match.

Thanks for taking the time to read and I really look forward to hearing from you!

Tommy x