male companions

Tom


Personal Information

Age: 26
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Brown
Height: 5'10
Build: Athletic
Orientation: Straight

Rates For Tom

Hourly Rate (£) First Hour: 80
Hourly Rate (£) First 2 Hours: 160
Hourly Rate (£) Additional Hours: 70
Dinner Date Rate (£): 250
Overnight Rate (£): On Request

Contact Details

Phone Number: 07704571154
Email Address: [email protected]

Please mention The Male Escort Agency when making your booking with Tom .


Leave Your Review Here

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

About Tom

Hi, thank you for visiting my profile.

My name is Tom and I am straight male escort here is a little bit more about me.

I would consider myself a classic gentleman. I enjoy spending my time with ladies and I love meeting new people and listening to their stories, I find it fascinating. If I’m honest I really enjoy making other people happy that is what makes me happy.

I’m from New Caledonia, it's a little French island next to Australia. I’m 26.

I'm new in London and I really want to discover so I am willing to travel.
I love sports, Climbing, wakeboarding, Surfing…
.
I really like meet new people and enjoy with.
I’m spontaneous, I enjoy the life all the time.
Happy, smiley, funny all the days.

If you need my friendly, funny, happy and amazing companion, it would be my pleasure to be that man.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you want to hear more about myself.

My interests include:

- Sports, Surfing, wakeboarding, Climbing, Tennis, Football, Gymnastics, Running, Workout.
- Cookery, French, Indian, Spicy Foods.
- Music, Deep House, Electronic, Jazz, Reggae.
- Theatre
- Circus
- Parties
- Dancing - All types…
- Traveling all the world
- Discover
- Walking

Book me now for today or any future date and we can share any of the following occasions:

- Work Functions
- Dinner Dates
- Travel National/International
- Role Playing
- Full Body Massage/Sports Massage/Deep Tissue Massage/Sensual Massage
- Theatre Shows

- Discover

- Relaxing day
- Live music, shows or gigs
- Shopping
- Spa Days/Relaxing day
- Cooking day
- Salsa Dancing

I have a wide variety of interests that I am more than happy to share. If none of those takes your fancy, I’m always open to suggestions and happy to wind down with a low key evening or event.

Thanks for having a read about me and would love to hear more about you.

Tom